CSCE Executive

This year, the 2017-2018 CSCE Executive Council includes the following elected representatives

Role Name Email
President Christine Nucciarone
VP Toboggan VACANT
VP Canoe Gabriella Bédard
VP Social Leesa Yip
VP Internal Rayene Naimi
VP External Wassim Ajam
VP Marketing Farshad Nasirian
VP Finance Nicolas Yedynak
VP Troitsky Rosalie Gomes
VP Academic Giulia Tiramani
VP Sponsorship Chris Castillo